Association's year 124

The overal governance of the association is done by 7 board members, who put their study for an entire year on hold. At the start of the academic year a change of board takes place.

Board 124 of Het Gezelschap "Practische Studie" for academic year 2016-2017 has been appointed as following below:

President Joost Verbart
Secretary Jorik Grolle
Treasurer Hugo van Looveren
Commissioner of Internal Affairs Vera Sluijter
Commissioner of Education Bachelor Paulina Kindermann
Commissioner of Education Master Gijs Hendrickx
Commissioner of Public Relations & Excursions Laurien Fortuin

T: 015-2785465


Beadle Yannick Steenman
Vice-Beadle Timo Eijkelkamp


  • Tensar
  • Mourik Infra
  • Bouwend Nederland
  • Strukton
  • Antea Group
  • TWD
  • Ballast Nedam
  • Continu

Realization: verenigingenweb